We Will Rock You en spectacle

Who I am
Judit Llordes


Author and references

We Will Rock You est une présentation de 31 des plus grandes chansons du groupe Queen, y compris Killer Queen, Crazy Little Thing Called Love, We Are The Champions, It’s A Kind Of Magic, Radio Ga Ga, Somebody To Love, Bohemian Rhapsody et We Will Rock You.

Highly acclaimed at each performance, We Will Rock You continues to become more and more popular in the West End of the British capital!


  • Taxes, fuel surcharges and service included
  • All entrance fees included

Globalization is complete. Children everywhere watch the same movies, wear the same clothes and think the same thoughts. Sure, it's the happy Ga Ga world. Unless you are a rebel. Unless you want to rock. On Planet Mall, all musical instruments are prohibited. Company computers generate the tunes and the children download them. This is the age of Boy Bands and Girls Band.

But the revolt rumbles. A hero is needed

Is this the one who calls himself Galileo and can he help Break Free...?

There are two seating options for the show to choose from. First prize seats have a good view of the stage and are usually located in the rear stalls or on the first balcony. Otherwise, upgrade to the seat at a higher price to enjoy a full view of the stage and get closer to the stars!

Enjoy a memorable evening and savor dinner at L'Escargot before the show. This restaurant presents a tribute to modern art, with Chagall, Miro, Matisse and Hockney hanging on the walls. The food served inside is pure French, a real treat for meat lovers, vegetarians and seafood fans (see Itinerary section below for a sample menu).

add a comment of We Will Rock You en spectacle
Comment sent successfully! We will review it in the next few hours.